41.The spread of multinational companies and the increase of globalization produces positive effects for everyone. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the growing globalization and the increase in the number of international companies are beneficial for everybody. This essay agrees with this statment because people are able to have products of other countries and have a better wealth. There are products that in some countries are difficult to get, and the globalization and worldwide business corporations allow individuals to obtain things more easily. This is because goods are shipped from one place to another everyday from many companies. Also, as there are more international companies, the competiviness rises, so they are forced to reduce the price of the goods, in this way, they will not be elimianted from the market. For example, decades before, Chinese people in Spain wanted to buy clothes from China, the prices were between 60€ to 100€, where the original price was between 5€ to 10€, now there are many applications where people can buy Chinese products at a lower price. There are activities that only can be completed in certain countries, this allows individuals to visit, travel and know new places, cultures and people. Also, many individuals because of several reasons, they cannot be in their own country, then, thanks to the globalization they are able to travel to other regions and stay there, have a job and have a better live. For instance, as a consequence of wars, some people don’t have a place where to live and they can’t stay in their country, otherwise, they are in danger of death, so their best option is to go to other places and try to start a new life. In conclusion, the growing globalization and the increasing number of multinational companies allowed a reduction of price in foreign products and a new life for certain people, I, therefore, believe that globalization and international organizations are possitive for all individuals.