Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some say that a successful lifestyle depends on hard work and determination, while others would argue that money and physical aspects are more important. This essay would argue that although rich people can do more activities, individuals need to learn new things. On the one hand, appearance is important for some jobs and money, can offer people better studies. This is because they can offer their children a better future since the kids will be in one of the best schools and be able to do extracurricular activities. Also, workers such as actors and idols, gain money by their aspect and body shape, if they do not stand out in these areas, they are unable to get financial resources. For example, in Korea being a celebrity is very difficult and competitive, if someone does not have a good physical aspect, will be rejected directly. However, I believe that success in life can be obtained from other factors, not only money and physical appearance. On the other hand, people can get a lot when working hard and with determination. Individuals need to learn about several things so they can succeed in what they like to do, in this way they are prepared for everything that might happen in the future and they can solve it with their knowledge. Working hard will help individuals stand out from the people who studied for the same degree, so when they need to look for a job, hard-working people will have an advantage and will be the first ones to be selected. Recent research concluded that 90% of people who had good grades have been able to enter their first choice university and company. I believe that this point of view is preferable because hard-working people will do their best to get what they want. In conclusion, although some jobs only people with good physical looks can do and money can give individuals an advantage at school, individuals who work hard are able to face everything to get to their goal, and that is why I am of the opinion of hard-working and determination will make people to success.