In some countries, more and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from college, university or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, the number of adults living with their parents is on the increase in some regions, even if they hold a degree or find a job. There are some upsides and downsides, but in my,opinion the benefits of this type of living outweigh its drawbacks. There are some positive points for grown people who prefer staying with their parents, in spite of having a career or a graduation certificate in some countries. Firstly, the costs of living decrease dramatically. for example, it could be seen that one of the major problems of alone people is the mortgage of the house and taxes which could be easily solved by sharing these expenses with their families. Secondly, as they are living with their mothers and fathers, it is less probable to suffer from depression which we can see among those who have a solitary lifestyle, and If they encounter an emotional problem, they will be supported by them. They know that there is always someone who they can talk to or share their feeling with. On the other hand, it could be seen that living with parents has some negative points. Lack of independence is likely the biggest issue of Individuals who choose this type of livelihood. Contrary to alone people, they could not feel a sense of freedom. For instance, if they want to go out, they should inform others or if they want to hold a party, they have to get permission or coordinate with their families. in fact, these subjects convey that they apparently, have no authority over their own life. In conclusion, Although people who are living with their parents may suffer from dependency which is some kind of limitation for them, they could benefit not only from prorating the costs but also from being safe emotionally. So I believe the pros outweigh the cons.