Some say that sports play an important role in the development of society. Others think it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Today, with the development of technology,we can easily watch sports so it have major role in our lives. But others believe that sports are just a tool to help people entertain and relax in their free time. In my opnion, i completely agree with the first opinion because sports promote world development. There are several reason why some people think that sports are just recreational activities. Firstly, people often focus on work and making money day after day, they do not have time to practice sports to improve their health. Secondly, some people participate in sports activities but they are unawere of the benefits of regular excersise. For example, people who have a lot of work, they only participate in sports activities with the purpose of finding relationships that help them promoted or earn more money. Finally,we have many other option in our free time, such as watching TV, singing, play the piano On the other hand, i am of the opinion that sports play a prominent in our lives.Playing sports regularly helps us have better health and fitness,physical and mental health to boosting performance at work. In addition, it also helps countries gain huge profits thanks to major global events, such as World Cup, Olympic. When events occur, they will generate income for the people living there and also promote tourism in the country being organized. A famous athlete often has a huge a influence on young people, which is a clear testament to the role of sports. In conclusion, each opinion has advantages and disadvantages, and it will help improve people ’s lives. For me, sports will forever be something indispensable in our lives