Examine the arguments in favour and against animal experiments, and come to a conclusion on this issue.

Animal experiments are becoming increasingly popular with known brands today. This may be to test whether its products are either harmful or safe to be used by a man, but without the empathy of losing abundant livestock being sacrificed. To begin with, in the business sector, there may be a need for them to do a demonstration of their end-products to investigate their safety and health measures. Therefore, an animal is the closest they can get to testing on a living thing, hence why it is being carried out. Additionally, it will result in less trouble than to use it on a human being. For instance, a rabbit may react by making small sounds during the experiment, but it cannot file a report against the brand in case anything goes downhill. As opposed to the above argument, it is excruciatingly cruel to be using animals in many practices of product testing. This is because it is completely unnecessary to harm a life that is needed for the ecosystem, just to sell a mere good in the market. To add on, the items may not as well be in demand, so the hassle of putting the animal in danger will just go to waste. Nonetheless, it is inexcusable to assess the functionality of nail polish by injecting the ingredients into a dog so that a person can use it with ease. In conclusion, animal experiments have both valid and invalid arguments for their cause. As for this case, it is understandable that animal testing helps a brand to do their demonstration for research accordingly, but it is inflicting cruelty towards the animal as it is unnecessary.