Nowdays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

Nowadays, offspring play a vital role in any nation's development therefore parents need to give more freedom as compared to the past. I ponder that, it is affirmative development and my justification will come in further paragraphs along with some relative examples. To commence with, there are several positive things to give free offspring. Firstly, they can easily learn new things very easily and with proper knowledge and guidance they become a good citizen. Secondly, it is not only beneficial for their parents but also for the country's economy will be boosted very easily. Thirdly, children can achieve any goal they want to achieve in their lives. For instance, the majority of children want to become sports person but their parents are not allowed therefore they do not become a sports person. Furthermore, children find some kind of extra responsibility become independent in their lives show more patience while doing something new. Additionally, they can easily fulfil their family members' requirements and lots of money from their passion. On the other hand, if children get more freedom then they miss use of this opportunity. They do not focus their study on their school time and easily distracted and do other activities such as drinking and smoking which can be not good for their future. In addition, they do not like to listen to their parent's advice or teacher's and waste their money and time. To give an overview, it is true that, children need to require more freedom as compared to the past become at that time they could easily learn some new activities, do other work and many more. Nevertheless, parents and coaches should keep an eye on what they do in their lives.