Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Global warming is a concerning issue for people these days. Some are of the opinion that this place is no longer suitable for living due to a lot of climate changes. Therefore many others say that individuals need to search for another place to start their life with a healthy and clean environment. It is not possible solution to leave your place just because of some defects hence I am not in favor of the above statement. I will discuss further on this in my essay below. To begin with, many individuals say that due to environmental changes, it is hard for people to face this problem on a daily basis. For example, people who are living in industrial areas face heavy smoke, therefore it is the leading cause of many respiratory diseases among which asthma is common. Moreover, instead of leaving people need to take a step forward to make their surrounding pollutants free from poisonous gases and take preventive measures. Secondly, many believe that they must leave their homeland and find a new planet where they start their life again in a good manner. They are unaware of the consequences it is hard for people to leave their accommodations and move somewhere else in order to stay safe from pollution. Many people leave their country because of such effects but they face many hurdles like they need to start from trash and have to build their whole world again. It is not easy because they have to take everything along with them and they don't know about the facilities that are present there. In conclusion, people who leave their pace just because of climate difficulties are just wasting their time. These are the issues which can easily be tackled if strict measures are taken. Moreover, it is the responsibility of every citizen to keep their environment neat and clean. Therefore leaving the place is not a possible solution.