Write about the following topic: Some people think that the amount of noise one makes should be strictly controlled. Others believe one should be free to make as much noise as one wishes. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Many individuals tend to support an opinion that some people create a lot of noise and it should be seriously regulated, while others think that noise should be if a person wants. In my opinion, it should be controlled. To begin with, loud sounds can cause a lot of inconveniences. As an example, people who work or study at home want to focus on their important chores, however, they do not have an opportunity of doing these. They are distracted so they are becoming irritable. What is more, some individuals can have physical issues, for instance, a headache due to noise. A lot of babies strive to sleep in the afternoon but they cannot get a qualitive dream so parents should make more efforts to calm their children. Thus, loud sounds have a lot of disadvantages. On the other hand, many people consider that they can be free to make noise. If a person wants to listen to music loudly, for example, it is not prohibited because many governments created special time for doing this. For instance, it is normal to make noise from 10 to 13 o'clock, to allow children to sleep, and from 14 to 23 o'clock. Therefore, individuals can do what they want. In conclusion, I firmly believe that noise should be regulated because it interferes with others.