Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a perspective held by certain individuals that manufacturers have been highly successful in persuading individuals to make purchases. Others believe that advertising has become so widespread that we no longer fully focus on it. I personally agree with the first group. On the one hand, the bombardment of technology allows us to easily access so much information, either entertainment or advertisements. This leads to a lot of influencers introducing so many kinds of goods and services through their social networks. Because these famous individuals have a huge impact on lives, so do young generations. Besides, if these advertisements are entertaining enough, they will stick in the minds of consumers and leave an impression. It will make us become future customers. For example, a popular beauty influencer promotes a new skincare product on her Instagram page. This captivating advertisement not only grabs the attention of her followers but also convinces them to try the product, ultimately leading to increased sales for the brand. On the other hand, some people have peaceful lives, so they are careless about the world outside. Additionally, the satisfaction of current life is decreasing their demand. These are the reasons why they do not search for the latest technology or trendy fashion clothes. They are content with their routines and do not feel the need to constantly keep up with the latest trends. Furthermore, they prioritize simplicity and minimalism, valuing experiences and personal connections over material possessions. This group of individuals is not easily swayed by flashy advertisements and is more likely to rely on word-of-mouth recommendations or personal research before trying a new product. In conclusion, I think that everyone on this planet has their own needs and that the explosion of information has not had an impact on the smallest population. Furthermore, companies have proven to be extremely effective at convincing consumers.