Government needs to spend money to encourage the development of sport and art for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art events. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, many educational institutions have promoted extra-curriculums for students developing their talents in sports or art even though budgets are a major issue for them. I stand for the federal government subsidies to educational institutions planning the development of sports and art rather than supporting professional subjects for them as everyone has their talents instinct. This essay will expound on my views and provide examples to discuss. To commence, school is a nurturing phenomenon for learners' global development as it does not focus on professional nurture. For instance, some social science experts indicated that educational institutions were open areas for children to study and rear such as state schools, private schools or international schools. These places could provide various subjects for learners to explore, not just bear in professional nurturing. This plan also would bring numerous students or adolescents to receive an award from art or sports competitions by the local government sponsoring them. Thus, this results in the authorities spending money on the development of sports and art, but not supporting to be professional sporters or artists. Furthermore, another opinion is rearing children's global development rather than promoting them to be specific ones in art or sports. For example, some educational theories suggest that if kids have a good upbringing at school, it will provide different programs for them exploring like painting or playing scooters, also discovering their talents. This plan can balance everyone's development and find their feet to enjoy studying. Hence, this encourages the federal government to plan some budgets for schools on sports or art better than being profession. In conclusion, based on the aforementioned statements, I believe that the authorities should spend money on the development of art or sports as well. This trend can engage everyone to have a chance to participate in different programs, not just focus on being professional person for the public.