Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

More support should be spent on railways instead of roads are believed to be essential. Personally speaking, I totally consent with the upper opinion, understandably due to its less-impacted travel conditions and also, economic benefits. On the one hand, as we may know, travelling on roads like cars, and motorcycles,… is normally affected by multiple negative conditions. For example, traffic jam is the most conventional issue, along with that is various types of harsh weather condition that eventually result in ineffective timing. However, by contrast, the subway or tram could decline these situations. This is because of its own fixed railway separation from other routes or fixed schedules, in which both customers and drivers can make an initiative in terms of time organization. On the other hand, economically speaking, railway vehicles are absolutely an efficient method to transport commodities to distant destinations and even states. With its long-termly lower and steady costs based on less-depended ability on fuels, it is likely more suitable for the needs of delivering goods. In addition, railway shipping is incredible in using space effectively. With only two lanes, those means can be able to manage a huge amount of merchandise or customers in comparison with four lanes in one road. Therefore, this type of transporting is majorly used in various Asian countries, or further, some European nations. A few states use railways as their means of travelling namely Japan, Korea, China,… Remarkably is the subway. To summarize, more money spent on railway work is better than doing it on roads. Combining two reasons consisting of traffic inconveniences and intelligent ways to reduce useful elements is what makes the point of view much more reasonable.