Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Working from home is happening worldwide, and it follows by youngsters who start to study from home, the reason behind this phenomeneon is the span of techology advancement that can be accessed and affordable for everyone. I believe that this is a positive development, eventhough there are a few negative aspect that still need to be taken care of. On the one hand, working or studying from home can be a solutive method to avoid stress for cummuters computers and decreasing the air pollution. As said by professional that burning out from work majority caused by the traffic congestion. People strives to go to work either with inadequate public transportation that pushing them to wake up so early just to secure one seat, or using a private car and trapped into tied traffic jam. Do this from home can cut the time and provide them a space to do much more better preparation for work. On the other hand, performing job and study from home can help family to bond closer. In this modern era, it is normal to both parents to have a job, for a mother working from home and having her children to study at home too can be a win-win sollution, so they can have their time together while still finishing their obligation. Eventhough there are also household disturbance can't be neglect such as the sound of vacum cleaner or cooking utensils. To sum up, working from home occurs in all countries across the world, followed by studying from home. In my opinion it is a positive developement because it can cut air pollution from vehicles, and traffic jam moreover it also provide more time for parent and children to promote quality time.