Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of screen. Some people consider it is a good idea, some are not. Discuss both views and your opinion

The number of countries where fruits and vegetables are being transported by airplane is on the rise these days. due to the seasonality of demand or the difficulty of growing them in such environments. While some believe this to be a good idea, others do not. It is necessary, in my opinion, for different seasons. This essay will address opposing viewpoints and provide evidence for my position. On the one hand, some people think that trading food products is counterproductive because they feel that the best fruits and vegetables are shipped to other countries, where their citizens receive inferior goods and food. Additionally, exporting quality is prioritized over selling it to domestic consumers. For instance, research on exporting quality conducted by India's Food and Safety Department revealed that eighty percent of the country's best fruits, vegetables, pluses, and other items are sent to other countries, while Indians buy the remaining low-quality goods in their own country. This is easily fixable and isn't the case in every nation. As a result, the government should oversee the system for vetting products and work to keep the food delivery system operational. However, some people find this idea of exporting food via airplane to be quite appealing. because it offers the nations several advantages. First off, exporting fruits and vegetables boosts national income and strengthens financial stability. For example, China is the world's biggest exporter of fruits and vegetables, which has contributed to China's economic development. Second, trade policies foster goodwill and bonds that promote international peace. Lastly, it expands your options for importing and exporting fruits and vegetables to areas where they are unavailable so you can still enjoy their variety back home. Thus, this initiative benefits both common people and countries. In conclusion, the amount of produce that is being sent to other countries by air is rapidly increasing. While some people disagree with it because they receive subpar goods, others believe it offers more advantages.It is undoubtedly a good idea because, in my opinion, it is opening up a lot of business and friendly relations opportunities.