Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good trend, but some people oppose it. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Delievery by plane has been a common method for getting crops to nations without enough vegetation. Although some individuals agree with the reserve, it was thought to be a positive trend. In this article, I will explain why some people support this tendency and why some people think there are better ways to transmit money. The first thing that comes to mind when thinking about transportation is an airplane is its tremendous speed. Because of the rapidly expanding freight shipping sector, airplanes are being used to transport food and other goods in addition to people. This means that transfer via air is one of the best ways to tackle the issue when a region or religion has famine or unfavourable weather for growing crops. Furthermore, advanced nations like China, America or Russia have a variety of plans for exporting and trade. For instance, China pay less attention to agriculture since it is more convenient to use an airplane which is a wonderful contribution resolving this issue. In other aspects, the airlines themselves have a number of drawbacks, including environmental issues. Despite its advantage, employing it for transmissions was rejected since it requires tons of fuel to activate the engines in planes, such as coal, oil or gas. According to a study conducted in California, 27% of the carbon dioxide emitted into the atmosphere has a huge impact on the quality of the air in many different nations. More so than starvation and agricultural failures, this enormous volume of harmful substances released into the air need to be a source of anxiety. In conclusion, planes play a significant role in the transport of goods sector, but the drawbacks of airline transit have been exposed, thus they should not be abused. Otherwise, there will be an environmental deforestation and a range of negative effects.