Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegatables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some oppose it. Discuss both views.

Using airplanes for delivery the crops for various nations which do not grow in the tough weather conditions or even the season. Some thoughts believe that it is a wonderful route opposes to other opinions. This essay will illustrate some aspects of this problem and how to achieved Change the form of the verb achieve show examples this accurately. On the one hand, the benefits it brings to society are undeniable. It enables the inhabitants to enjoy fresh fruits from another country though the location. Similarly, it can even advance and remain the relationships between two nations because of the reaps which are provided. For instance, due to the delievery, some may be grateful for respective support and it improves the cohesion of the two countries. As a consequence, the conveniences and advantages will be useful for improving our country in terms of the finance and diplomacy. On the other hand, there is a host of compelling reasons that there may have some negative effects on our society, particularly our Earth. The action using airplanes for shipping crops to others can produce carbon dioxide and cause the greenhouse effect. Therefore, it cause air pollution due to the emission from the fuels consumed and heat the earth by producing more carbon dioxide which is toxic and unhealthy for residents there. As a result, it is alo logical to contend that this may not be a pretty good idea save the Earth. Concluding the details above, the delivery of planes can cause significant negative effects on community, inspite of its convenience. Therefore, people should not use aircraft as a transport to provide crops for the others.