Aircrafts have been increasing use to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it is a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many air planes nowadays have been more and more for transporting a large number of crops to some nations where are hard to plant. It is thought that it is a good idea, while there are still other people opposing it. Therefore, in this essay, this writer will introduce the views about this problem and demonstrate them. There are many reasons why many aircrafts should be used for transporting the seeds. Indeed, many planes currently can fly with enormous speed, meaning that they can bring enough fruits and vegetables for many people in many countries quickly by flying via air. Furthermore, many nations have unsuitable or extreme weather for planting some particular reaps such as China or Russia. For instance, China pays less attention to agriculture like wheat, so this country has to enhance import for buying more necessary nutrients to serve human’s demand. Hence, air planes should be used for delivering food. Alternatively, there are still some drawbacks about airliners exposing, and one of the main disadvantages is emitting a huge quantity of gases. It is true because they have to deliver fruit for a very long distance between many nations. As a consequence, they might consume so many fossil fuels which are really high in toxic emission such as coal, gases or oil. For example, a study conducted in Canada prove that 26% of totally carbon dioxide emitted has detrimental effect on the atmosphere. Thus, we can plant alternative crops instead of using many vehicles contributing the air pollution. In conclusion, I am of my opinion to say that using planes is a good idea. Notwithstanding, it can make the air more polluted by carbon dioxide. Therefore, we should not overuse planes and plant some favorable seeds to make the atmosphere cleanlier.