Some people argue that because the internet makes it so easy for children to accsess facts,schools should not focus on teaching facts.Instead,they should focus on develop[ing childrens' potential,and their relationships with other people.

Today some persons belive that internet can provide many sources of fact information,so,teachers do not have to teach them about it. Instead,it will be beneficial to improve teenagers’skills and another aaspects of person.I am strongly belive that teachers should work with students’mental and other useful things, while internet teach them to another disciplines. First of all, this approach can considerably decrease of wasting time freely and teach the young to self-study. Additionaly, such method develop interacting of children with each other.When not mature people in the socium they are likely to wasting time for unneeded items such as play video games, go to entertainment facilities and so on. Howebver,in this path they are using it approprietly because without of another individuals they are tend to study alone in the internet. Furthermore,with teacher it is easier to ask some struggling questions to solve. Hence,it is quite relevant way to safe time and build childrens’ self-development. In terms of furure,it is significantly important thing.During the class guiders familiarize them with previous problems which will come. Morever,not solely education is growing, mental mindset and stress stability inclining as well.In the grops,where people are competetive,they are in the hard conditions to make something.Eventually, person who surrounded by this atmosphere will adopt and develop.So,it is hugely influences to the future of child, whereas internet educate them with access to data. In conclusion, improvin teenagers’potential skills with teacher is pretty more better.Whilst, internet teaching and providing neccesary information.