Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea. But some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Weather conditions and environmental factors in each country are different, leading to diverse types of fruits and vegetables growing. The airline has popularity has significantly risen in the transmission of many nations' fruits and vegetable industry such as aeroplanes, which have been used to transport and export food for years to help more and more fruits and vegetables be imported by aeroplane from one country to another. I contend that this tendency is more convenient and also more relevant for transference, despite those who believe this means of delivering is unnecessary. It should be acknowledged that this kind of trade can help people can choose a variety of foods to help improve the quality of dishes, experience strange fruits in this world as well as contribute to enriching the country's cuisine. In addition, this method improves the lives of farmers by exporting fruit and vegetables with air has opened up markets which encourage positive development for countries. For example, for local farmers in many poor countries, this will be able to improve their income and standard of life qualities if they have the opportunity to sell their goods to foreign markets with high prices instead of producing staple crops for local markets with low prices or self-consumption. There are advantages in terms of food trade via air, but this form of the trade itself requires aeroplanes to operate continuously. Meanwhile, aircraft need large amounts of oil or fuel to activate the engine. Therefore, this is the main reason why many people refuse to use aeroplanes as a means of transportation despite its advantages. A study shows that transporting food by air emits around 50 times as much greenhouse gas as transporting the same amount by sea. Moreover, fuel prices may suddenly increase so many countries cannot afford aircraft that can always be used for export. To conclude, only by doing this, can enterprises input suit maximization of profits through trading process with other countries by paying more attention to the advanced way to transport. However, it does not mean you can abuse it every day and every hour because it can cause serious impacts on the environment.