Aircrafts have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly or out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, planes to deliver crops to different countries in which the weather is in difficult conditions or out of season. Many people believe that this is a good method, while others consider it not very suitable. This essay will illustrate the justifications of two sites and explain them. On the one hand, goods transported through aircraft will bring some benefits. Firstly, it is very fast whenever the government uses this way because now there are many modern planes which will cost them little time to deliver these products. Additionally, the goods may be delivered to these countries at the correct time, which will prevent many issues for these nations. Furthermore, it will be easy for individuals in poor countries to access fresh fruits and vegetables so they can gain better health, which leads to generating far more profits for these areas. As a consequence, the economy and other health problems will be solved immediately. On the other hand, this method also causes some negative effects on society. It would cost an enormous amount of money because they have to buy a lot of fuel. Moreover, using a lot of fuels will create greenhouse gases such as carbon dioxide, and sulfur dioxide which are both very dangerous and harmful to the health of people and the Earth. In other words, the capacity of this type of transport is not enough to deliver an enormous amount of crops immediately, compared to using ships. For instance, there are many ships now that are extremely big so the governments could transport a lot of products timely. In conclusion, this problem will have both advantages and disadvantages to society. However, it is necessary to believe that using planes to carry food to many countries in poverty and also help solve many serious issues in these nations now and also in the future.