Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Transporting fruit and vegetables have been increasingly done by aircraft to countries where such plants are hard to grow or out of season. This writer was contending that aircraft provide high speed and low temperature so that fruit and vegetables are fresh and it would cost less because of flying straight, while some individuals believe that aircraft may damage fruit and vegetables or the plane only transport if there are enough orders. It must be acknowledged that fruit and vegetables will only be valuable if they are not rotten so they need good caring condition and aircraft was the perfect choice due to its high speed and the aircraft fly very high above the ground so the condition there is very cold so that food could not get rotten easily. The aircraft move straight from the airport to the destination so the price is cheaper than moving to a lot of station. Other point worth to consider is that the fast movement of aircraft may cause damage to the goods and because of its size, aircraft need to fill its space fully before move to reduce the cost of each flight. This is a value point but most of fruit and vegetables are packed very carefully and the demand of transporting is high so the goods would be transported with the right time and less damage as possible. In conclusion, transporting fruit and vegetables have many options and aircraft is a superior choice because aircraft could provide high speed and great condition to maintain the fresh of goods,. Although damage may happen and there is delay time to wait for enough orders, those would be reduced maximally.