Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

While some argue that aircraft have been used for transporting food throughout the world isn’t good way for area where some plants can’t be grown, I believe that this is the best measure to provide food for hard area. On the one hand, exporting food outside will have many advantages for s. Firstly, it is necessary for resident who live in a draconic area. In there, it occurred the state of lacking of condition for planting crops. For instance, some areas of North Africa, farmyard have malnutrition so it is difficult to demand for developing vegetables. Thus, supplying food for them is a good way to help them. Furthermore, it also solves the complex economic status. In other words, the good will not exist expressively in the inventory of big warehouse so that there doesn’t occur the inflation of economy. On the other hand, transporting food to foreign countries will cause some problems. First of all, transporting fruits to abroad go with the price of food will be assess highly. Consequently, it is difficult to consume all that inventory on the strange market. For example, some products are difficult to consume and sell because their tax prices are very high, making it impossible for consumers to buy them reasonably. Moreover, the cost of aircraft transporting is very expensive because of cost of air transportation. In conclusion, importing fruits and vegetables from other countries can be beneficial as people get the chance to taste and eat different varieties of them. However, it is important to consider the increased cost involved in it.