Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this and how it can be addressed​?

Today medical workers are arguing that individuals are not trained to keep their health in good condition. The majority of them are working on sitting jobs and have a lazy style of life. This essay will discuss the causes of this issue such as over-sitting and laziness, and suggest a number of ways to solve it. There are two main factors of lack of physical movement sitting in one place along the time and idleness. The modern works do not demand any physical actions. Also, video games are popular among them which cooperatively causes such health problems. This kind of person does not find it necessary, because it is hard to do it and go to the gym and so on. Hence, they prefer a steady style of life. Eventually, it leads to health problems and weakness. There are some ways to solve the issues. In terms of the government, they should conduct some kind of sports events where individuals do physical exercises. Moreover, it is needed to encourage them to do it in front of the country’s leaders. In this path, it is possible to increase the tendency of laziers and be much healthier. Regarding people, they are cooperative should motivate them to exercise and struggle with laziness. In conclusion, to solve the lack of physical actions both the government and the people should help them regarding the spirit to be healthy.