People try to change their look by changing the colour of their hair using cosmetics, wearing jewellery or even having a plastic surgery done. Why do you think people do it? Do you think changing a look is a good thing.

These days, having a perfect look trend is quite popular across the world, and as a result, individuals try to alter their own appearance by changing many ways like hair colour change, using cosmetics, wearing accessories and doing plastic surgery. Having a perfect look like actor actress is the main reason for people do these and I think changing a look is a good thing because it brings more confidence. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, people change their look by using cosmetic items because they want look like actor or actress such as glassy skin and fair skin. To clarify, many people influence by prime media and social media while they watch how others are being a good look then they search to find a better cosmetic products what celebrities use then they also use to get better look. For instance, a recent survey done by BBC said that 99% of Korean people use cosmetics products to get v-shape jaw line. In other words, populations like to get their dream look by using these products constantly. Furthermore, changing a look is a good thing because it brings more confidence, especially who born with disabilities. To specific, disability people have low confidence by their appearances but if they do surgery to change their look then they will be happy and their confidence level may be increased. For instance, a person born with mole on face, he suffers his entire life and he has inferiority complex but when he will do surgery to change their face while he has more confidence than before. These kinds of surgeries are provides many benefits to the population. To conclude, changing folk's appearances bring more confidence and stay far away from inferiority complex; individuals have to be look like a celebrity and they want a fair and glassy skin like them, hence, they change their own appearance by using cosmetics and changing hair colours.