some people believe that proffessionals, such as doctors and engenieers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Brain drain has become a ubiquitous presence in some communities, searching for a better standard of living. While a number of opponents argue that they should be committed to their motherland, the proponents contend that having authority is a fundamental right of every single citizen by which we could claim that we are democratic. Looking at the opponents first, they argue that rearing these skillful and knowledgable workforce has put a heavy burden on countries' budgets, allowing them to look forward to taking advantage of this long-run investment. The more money spends on training these professionals, the more taxpayer look to make profits from their both knowledge and experience. Furthermore, working in a region that you are familiar with its regulations gives you the opportunity to get a promotion and climb the ladder of success earlier than in a foreign country. on the other side, the proponents contend that these individuals have worked out to become a doctor or an engineer so they should be left to decide for not only their lives but also their workplace. Not to be outdone, some of these graduates have paid tuition fees so as not to be captivated like like a debter. Moreover, imposing them for staying in a spot which is not their desire would let them down to work effectively. In some under-developed countries, people are struggling to earn decent salaries to make ends meet. To conclude, although serving to the home country is a precious sense of patriotism, the official should take steps to do fulfilment actions such as increasing salary and devolving a good position to retain them.