Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, some are not. Discuss both view.

Some people believe that using planes to convey fruit and vegetables to other countries is a good trend, while others think that that way is bad. It is the opinion of this writer that transporting organic food by aeroplane is beneficial and will show why. On the one hand, using aeroplanes to deliver fruit and vegetables is convenient. All planes can fly at high speed, which is far faster than other transport ways such as rail roads or waterways. Therefore, we can spend less time moving goods from place to place and our produce will stay fresh when they arrive. What is more, air freight transportation will not be blocked by any geographic conditions so that the exportation can spread out over the world. That leads to the convenience of exporting and importing fruits and vegetables from another country. On the other hand, it is acknowledged that our planet is in an environmental crisis where the habitat is being damaged badly. Therefore, the authorities should take action to prevent the worst scenario by forcing the aircraft to spread fruit and vegetable seeds all over the world, especially in harsh environments such as deserts. By repetitively doing this action, soil and dirt erosion will be alleviated considerably. From my perspective, the aircraft-delivery trend is still a good idea because the fruit and vegetables will be protected by the design of the aircraft. Almost all delivery planes are equippedwith asystem a system that prevents goods from external impact such as temperature, humidity, …. Therefore, fruits and vegetables will be safe throughout the journey. To conclude, the writer contends that it is a good idea to use aircraft to transport fruits and vegetable to the collision area as it will boost the biodiversity as well as provides a wide range of food to local residents. Theoretically, this action will boost the country's income by a fifth in the near future.