Some people argue that girls and boys should be educated separately, while others think it is more advantageous for children to study at the same school. What is your opinion?

While some people believe that boys and girls should be taught apart from each other, others tend to think it is more beneficial for children to study at the same institution. However, I disagree entirely with the former belief for two reasons, and in this essay, I will discuss these reasons. First of all, in real life interaction between males and females is pivotal and inevitable. Thus, making schools for both boys and girls will develop their ability to interact with each other from early years, which could be crucial to succeed in life. For example, adolescents graduating from such an academy will already have some notion of behavior and will be experienced in interacting with the opposite gender. As a result, graduates will be better prepared for further life out of school in comparison with one gender academy. Secondly, studying in a conventional school is more interesting, complete, and horizon-expanding. Given the fact that males and females are different, school years will last more diverse and, consequently, more horizon stretching. For instance, many teenagers find their first love in this type of school, on top of that they can get into a friendship with the opposite gender member which can be very beneficial friendship. As a consequence, traditional institutions provide a better maturing educational system. In conclusion, all-gender schools offer advantages like early interaction for children, better preparedness, early knowledge about the opposite sex, and more opportunities overall which is why I am firmly for this system of education for children.