Some people believe that it is better to get advice from old people compared to young people. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

It is widely believed that the elderly give advice better than the young. Personally, I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement for a variety of reasons. I partly agree that the advice from the old is an important value to others. One of the main reasons can be that seniors often have a lot of experiences with failure, success and anything they see. This means that they often have a good view when assessing the problems in their life, and from it, they can learn and give solutions to solve those problems easily. In addition, their view is often deeper and more valuable for any field of life. On the other hand, I disagree with the viewpoint that suggestions from young people are not better than old ones. Firstly, nowadays the youth can adapt quickly to the development of modern society and from it, they can have a lot of interesting ideas to advise someone. This is because they are often ready to experience new things; therefore, their recommendations will be helpful to those who want to follow the trends of modern society. For example, when I need consultation from someone for my job, I always get help from my friends, not my parents or any old people, because I think my friends can understand the trend of my career and will give me helpful ideas. In conclusion, although it is commonly argued that it is better to get advice from old people compared to young folks, I'm convinced that young people can give me advice suitable to my age and my mind than the old.