Some people think that teaching children that they can achieve anything they want by trying hard is a good way. To what extend you agree or disagree?

In many areas, youngsters are convinced that they can get anything they want, by working hard. However, despite the advantages of that mindset, it can lead to irreparable repercussions in the future. To begin with, teaching children that they should try hard can contribute to strong discipline and help in achieving goals in adult life. In other words, young individuals will always know the value and the path that they want to get and will appreciate that. Also, many people want to get something quickly and easily without realizing the goal and the way to get there. As a result, many nationalities educate their youngsters to be disciplined and have the patience to achieve something otherwise they become dependent on others, and become more unconfident. For instance, the Dagestan children are taught many directions in sports and science from early childhood; hence, they are more independent, disciplined, and high achievers in life. However, this mindset is not as bright as it seems and can contribute to serious consequences in the wrong use. Firstly, it is quicker to burn out for children who accept that in a wrong sense, because of a lack of quality rest, the brain’s system might not work correctly; as a result, it leads to depression mood in the long term. Furthermore, high levels of stress are also the major problem that children can not handle; therefore, lower, and deteriorated health quality is a substantial concern among the parents. For example, a study provided by Britain claims that young culture’s children who devote most of their time to studies or sports activities have higher risks of getting into depression and problems with overstressing. To conclude, although teaching youngsters to be hard-working has positive effects, this also has many demerits, and should be delivered in the right way to them.