Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's life. Others think that adult life brings more happiness despite greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that the teenage years are the most lovely time in some people's minds, while it is a commonly held belief that teens are happier than the oldest people, there Is an argument that adults ' happiness is huge compared to the teenage years, this essay will analyse this topic from both points of views, and express my opinion. To begin with, we shall not lose sight of the fact that the teenage days have always been a remarkable period in most people's lives, in other words, we could say that in the time when we were young, we were more able to do various activities than what we can do as an adults people, and that is because old people performance as well as their productivity got decreased with the time running. Another point to consider, is that adults lives might be way more exited than younger people's, it is also possible to say that in most countries old people have found different ways in order to make themselves happier, in addition, according to a social study was published in the wall street journalist in twenty – first of October twenty hundred and nine, which was entitled "adult happiness", the study results concluded that adults responsibilities making them more likely able to be enjoying the day than the teenagers. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to consider that teenage years have always been an essential part of my memories, and that is what makes it more happier than the adult years in my opinion.