Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serios social problems as well as practical problems. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people go abroad in search of fresh opportunities in career or in education. But once they fly into a different nation and then have to use that native tongue. In my opinion, this can ultimately lead to both immense communal complications and practical troubles. Hence, the reasons are analyzed in the following essay to prove my fully agreement. To commence with, the dialect barrier can be a huge drawback when getting into the culture of the host country. Therefore, when exploring the traditions of a novel country without the knowledge of the vernacular will eventually cause misunderstandings with the locals. For instance, imagine if an foreign individual is willing to celebrate a traditional festival, but, he cannot dig a good insight due to language scarcity. Thus a foreigner will face immense difficulties with society as lack of mother-tongue. Moreover, the person who lives in a different country will experience significant issues in their daily life because of native speech. It would be troublesome to convey messages with people during communication for daily essentials. As an example, if he goes to a shop to buy something that he does not know the names he would fallen into a trouble. Therefore, because of inadequacy of vernacular when existing in a different country make huge complications. To conclude, dialect barrier can cause gigantic obstacles with society and also in practical life. Thus, knowledge in local dialect is a must for any humankind who plans to live in another nation to live meaningfully.