What are the advantages and disadvantages of leaving your country to live or study abroad?

In the fast-paced worl, some people are choosing foreign countries to get a higher education or live. Despite many advantages such as getting a good education or changing scenery, there are some disadvantages like lack of money and missing home. On the one hand, there are some drawbacks of being far away from home. Men that have visited the foreign states may suffer from having a little money. This may also lead to an increase in poverty in many cities. The reason is finding a job might be difficult if visitors don't know how to speak the language of the country they are in. Also, feeling missing home can be challenging, and it affects people's psychology. On the other hand, leaving the country to improve your lifestyle can benefit in some way. Many residents of the country would prefer to go abroad in order to get into top universities in the world because of the high quality of education. Other profits are seeing the new places and learning culture among the foreigners. These opportunities cannot only broaden knowledge of people but also horizon. To sum up, despite the problems, the benefits of being abroad have many affects on humans. People should overcome all difficulties, because, everyone is born to create their ideal world.