Global warming is one of the most serious issues facing the world today. What are some of the causes of global warming? How is it affecting our planet, and what can government and individuals do to solve the problem?

Global warming is one of the essential concern in our world today, and damaging our globe badly and dramatically. There are several causes and solutions, which can apply by government and individuals, of global warming. This essay will examine some causes and effects of global warming and will give easily appliying solutions. One of the main reason of global warming is deforestration. Since the industrial revulotion, people have been looking for new lands to build new factories, and for this aim they have cut trees devastated forests. Trees have a key role for the balance of oxygen and carbondioxide in the atmosphere and once they are cut huge amount of carbondioxide relased into the atmosphere. This process throw a balance between these two crucial gasses (O2, CO2) in favor of the CO2. Additionaly, people are likely to use their own vehicle instead of public transportation for travel or commute in their daily life which leads to an increase in burning fuels and results in global warming. Global warming has severel several severely impact on the earth. For instance, when the temparature rises some animals, like penguins, vanishes and this distrubs the ecological balance. Additionally, on the other hand, the global warming results in an increase in the sea level and some shore may be disappear due to rising sea level. Addressing those crucial trouble requires a comprehensive approach, and a joint effort by individuald individual and government. Taking individuals for example, using public transport instead of their own car may be effective in order to decrease their carbon footprint. On the other hand, governmeny governments may invest more money from the city budget fot public transportation infrastructure which makes usage of public transportation easier for individuals. Also, they may support factories by implementing laws like tax sales if factories invest on renewable energy sources such as wind or solar. In conclusion, global warming is a crucial trouble which affects whole live forms in the world, and requires a comprehensive solution. Critisizing Criticising the causes and effects of global warming is foundamental for developing effective solutions. With the joint efforts, it is possible to mitigate harmful effects of global warming and provide more livable world to our children in the future.