SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT UNIFORM AT SCHOOL IS UNNECESSARY AND SHOULD BE BANNED. TO WHT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Undoubtedly, introduction of uniform in educational institutes has become topic of talk among people. One school of thought opine that schools should turn a blind eye to attire of learners but I am completely against this notion. Analizing and explaining the causes, pupils in educational institues hail from all walks of life, exhibiting varied economic and social backgrounds, and wearing a comfortable attire triggers better performance in academics. Moreover, if a strict attire is not imposed then,in order to look eminent children invite unwelcome expenses, which is resentful for a common breadwinder of family. For instance, in Asia a presentable wardrobe is provided by schools to all students in order to maintain equality. Hence, institutes should impart prominence to representable dress code. Probing ahead, a fastidious check on the dressing will result in teaching discipline to learners which is a prominent habit to lead life in a society. This habit further lend a hand to individuals while pursuing job in significant organisations because a presentable attire reflects an individuals personality.To exemplify, in job interviews a well dressed individual has more chances of selection as per studies. Therefore, imposition of uniform plays crucial role in developing personality of a person. To recapituate, owing to the aforementioned reasons it can be concluded that learning organisations should not disregard the implication of dress code because the benefits of this can not be ignored.