Some people believe that advertisements are useful for viewers, while others think that they are misleading and can't be trusted. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, marketing a product through an advertisement is ordinary for most of the items. Promoting a product through a commercial ad is considered beneficial by some folks. On the contrary, other individuals think of it as waste of time and untrue. This essay will discuss both this views and conclude the essay by giving its opinion. There are plenty of advantages for a user by seeing the commercial ad. The first of them is, delivering an awareness among society. For instance, giving health alertness on the diseases like cancer caused by using tobacco cigarettes. As a result, people will get knowledge of good and bad products, which will help them to make the right choice of it. Moreover, it makes it easier for a customer to pick any item with sufficient information. To give an example, some people are likely to have not enough details on things they want to buy, which can be resolved by seeing the uses and features through the promotion of that item. I believe such benefits are very useful for the customer to make the right decision. Despite with the above advantages, some people think of commercial ads as wrong and not trustable. Big companies do not always disclose all the information on any item, which causes a user to make a bad choice of it. As a result, it seems a promising product to use but such things usually do not operate as same after fewer use. In addition, some advertisements promote a food item which is dangerous for a healthy lifestyle like cigarettes, alcohol, or any tobacco-contained products. In such ads, an item is usually broadcasted by their favorite actor. Thus, their supporter often uses these items despite knowing its bad impact. I think such commercials, raises questions on product existence among its users. In conclusion, I firmly believe, that promoting the right product with enough information is a step in the right direction and it increases lot of confidence for targeted customer on their decision doubts. Not only it give detailed information, but it also promotes an awareness message among society for bad products they have been using.