Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Some people tend to think that imminently, the entire labor market will be taken away by artificially intelligent machinery. However, I partly agree with the statement above, and, in this essay, I will discuss what I agree and disagree with. On the one hand, nowadays, AI robots and programs have reached quite an advanced level in many fields due to increasing breakthroughs in machine learning and neural systems. This is why a lot of companies worldwide have been inculcating this tech model to replace some work units to achieve better efficiency. For example, the cutting-edge AI bot ChatGPT is being used as a replacement in a variety kinds of jobs by ventures all around the world. As a result, AI has a great perspective as an effective substitution for its creator-human beings. On the other hand, despite AI’s skills and abilities being impressive, thanks to technological development, they will never be able to replace humans. The reason for this is because, human is peerless creation of God which gave us senses, mind, and lots of other unique features, while robots are our creation. For instance, these days, AI can make quite impressive pictures, but it can do it based on human pictures with machine learning algorithms. Therefore, AI can replace most of the human jobs, but in some job fields like art, music, and government, humans will always prevail under AI. In conclusion, I would say that while robots with AI have a lot of advantages over humans, taking off the whole job market is impossible for them because of a lack of human qualities and replacing humans with AI robots will be only up to a point.