some people believe that work that is physical hard needs to be paid equal to the work that needs high qualification. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that physically demanding jobs should receive the same salaries as those that require high qualifications. While physically demanding jobs require immense hard work, I believe that individuals who invest a long time and energy in learning significant skills should be paid more. Body · 1 One key reason that there should be a difference between wages is that specialised workers spend many years obtaining professional education and training certificates. Doctors, engineers and lawyers are required to study a wide range of topics, experiments and knowledge before entering the real workforce. Additionally, these educational programmes are often expensive and time-consuming. Therefore, these occupations should be paid more because of their deep learning and education. Body · 2 Another reason is that highly skilled professionals often carry significant responsibilities that can directly affect society and human lives positively. Medical experts have to operate very accurately; similarly, engineers are responsible for designing safe infrastructure, while legal professionals make important decisions that influence society. In contrast, construction and warehouse workers hold lower responsibilities, and they obtain fewer years of education, which leads to the conclusion that they should not be paid similar wages as high-skilled people. Body · 3 I agree that the salaries of skilled professionals and general workers should be different. Their pay should be according to their education, certificates and training experience. When the community see this difference, they motivate themselves to learn meaningful subjects that can bring potential change in someone's life. The young generation, most importantly, receives great inspiration from these highly skilled professionals.

In conclusion, although physically difficult jobs are important for society, I believe they should not be paid equally to highly qualified professionals. It is difficult to study for many years and spend a large amount of money to become a significant individual in life. So, it becomes necessary that they earn good salaries.