In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people . Why might this be the case? Do you thing this is negative or positive solution.

People in some countries believe that living in someone's apartment as payment is not good for living as compared to staying in their own building. This is due to a huge amount of pay needed to pay. I believe that owning a house is a positive situation because no need to pay huge money in rent. First, staying in a rented home is difficult. This is due to follow the owner's instructions all the time. We cannot live in our ways for instance if we need to have a party or any celebration we have to get permission from the owner. Secondly, the rent price is high especially in urban areas. We need to pay an extra amount for the maintenance of that house, for example, to pay payment if anything breaks in the house. Consequently, owning an own house is a positive trend. This is because we can reconstruct the house in our own way. We don't need to take permission from the owner. For example, the decoration of the house is facilitated. Also, we can welcome as many guests as possible for instance, we can invite many people to our house for birthdays or any celebrations. In conclusion, owning own home makes it possible to stay in peace in aspects of money no need to pay rental and we can décor the apartment in our own way.