Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Since technology has conquered the globe, an array of masses thinks that, at present people have a lot of options. I strongly believe opine that with the development in many fields, people now have so many different ways to achieve a desire and thus, we will examine the reasons for my opinion in the following essay. First and foremost, let us analyse the ways present individuals connect with the world. At present, the people connect with the persons in the entire globe within a lightning second. For example, if a person wants to get back in touch with an old colleague who now lives in another country, he can approach the friend within seconds by digital platforms such as Facebook, Instagram and Snapchat. Hence, I completely agree with the fact that today's world has so many accesses to connect with society. Moreover, when analyzing the selections of foods that an individual can try, it is very clear that we have a lot of choices. As technology has catered for us with apps like Uber Eats, and websites to deliver or even prepare different cuisines, we have gained too much choices. Thus, I opine that there are surplus delicacies and many ways to fulfil our foodie tongues at present. To conclude, people think that there are so much options to pick from in this era like the presence of a huge variety of social media platforms to stay in touch with the community and also, the availability of extra selections when getting a meal. Therefore I strongly adhere to the idea that some humankind opine about the availability of excessive options at the moment.