In some countries, shopping online is replacing shopping at store. Discuss both the pros and cons of this trend.

It is quite common these days for shopping online to replace shopping at stores in many countries. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this trend. On the one hand, there are several reasons why is shopping online beneficial. A common reason is that we can shop with a lot of vouchers easily. In fact, nowadays there are many shops that have started selling their products on the e-commerce platform and are faced with strong competition; therefore, they have to release a lot of vouchers to attract customers. For example, yesterday my brother bought some T-shirts from the famous local brand Hades in Shoppe, he used some vouchers and he saved a lot money more than if he had bought them in the store. On the other hand, there are a number of disadvantages of shopping online that people should take into consideration. One obvious drawback is that some products aren't liked when it is advertisement leads to being unsatisfied. This means that some products just look beautiful in the live stream of the seller and when their deliveries come to the customer, they can be wrong about size, colour and form. Another negative effect can be that we can't experience direct product and it can lead to some difficulties to decision buy it. For example, when I want to buy a laptop, if I order from Amazon, I can't see to try it and I will choose the way buy at the store near my house. In conclusion, shopping online could bring about certain benefits, but its negative consequences should not overlooked.