Aircrafts have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea but some people oppose it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are some individuals who believe that increasing the use of aeroplanes to carry green supplies to other lands which have problems with planting or season is a good suggestion and some stay in contrast with it. In this essay, the writer strongly agrees with the first idea and he will demonstrate why he chose it. It can be recognized that aircraft are the safest idea and fastest way to transport their food to other fellows. This is because some regions are being starved to death or need ingredients immediately, so choosing aeroplanes to ship them to them is the best action, helicopter can travel through mountains, valleys and seas to the destination they want to go to. For example, Africa, which is a place has a problem with plating vegetables and fruit so the nearby countries send them to help the African people. However, some citizens say it is a bad idea to ship green foods to another state. There is an issue with it, travelling past a high place can do damage to the food and it can waste the supplies. For example, in the high, the temperature is very cold and contains many bad gases that can interact but this is not a serious issue. The writer opinion, he strongly agrees because if we use aircraft, we will need less to work harder, and travel longer, this is another benefit of choosing planes to transport supplies. Also, this activity will consume less time and thinking about doing, it is much easier than choosing another action. Thus, choosing to increase the use of planes is the best way to supply green foods to other poor countries and problems with planting land. So we can conclude that aircraft are the best transportation to do transit work from all over the world.