Aircraft have been increadingly used to transport fruit and vegatables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season.Some people consider it a good idea,but some people oppose it.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Deliveryby plane hvae been popular using to transportation crops to countries where are lacking of plants.It was considered as good trand,but the resorve is also agreed by some people. This essay will demonstrate why many encourage this tendency while others believe that there are more useful methods for tranfering. In the frist place,the aircraft is pondered as a transportationwhich has incredible speed.Thanks to the rapid increase of freight shipping industry,airliners are not only utilized for human travel but also transit foods are cargoes. This means when an area or religion suffer from famine or unsuitable weather for crops transmission by airlines is one of the best solutions to tackle the problem. Additionally,advanced countries like Russia,China, or America have numberous plants for trading and exporting purposes. For instead,China spends less attention or agriculture due to the conveniemce of an aircraft contributes are remarkable to solve this problem. In others ways,the airline it self,contains several of demerits, espeacially environmental problems. This activatons of engines in plane require tonnes of fuel like coals,oil, gases, thus it is the reason why people rejected using it for transmission regardless of its favourable attributes. A research held in California reported that 27 percent of cacbon dioxide released into atmosphere affect the air quality of numerous countries. This immense amount of toxic chemical substance emitted into the air is what needs to be concerned more than famine and crops losses. According to my opinion, air craft help a lot of advantage for consumption of production.It enable the economy is developed dramatically as well as the friendship of the others countries is increasing. In conclusion, the aircraft contributes huge to freights transportation industry,but the backwoods of airline transit were showed thus it should not overused. Otherwise,the world will face a environmental degradation leading to various consequences.