Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. Discuss both the views and give your opion.

At this day and age, technology is so popular and important with everyone, especially, everyone can not stop thinking about aircraft, because there are more arguments about the negative and positive sides, more people believe it a good idea, but others oppose it. With me, I agree with aircraft a good idea, and this essay will show the reasons why I choose that. Firstly, aircraft is a good product that was created by people, they hope it will bring more benefits to countries and people. Correctly, thanks to that, people do not need to work but have still higher results like they just sit and control aircraft by smartphone or computer, it helps farmer save more time to do other things. Seeing positive sides, there are more things that we have to think carefully. With the benefits of aircraft, human being will feel worried when it can make everything, and virtually, the percentage of unemployment will increase sharply in the future if technology or robot become famous with everyone. In conclusion, everything have two sides so instead of arguments, we should think the best way to use it.