n many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

It cannot be denied that crime shows on TV or read in Books and novels become more popular in many countries nowadays for several reasons.In this essay I will discuss why it becomes popular When you feel bored and inactive and then show criminal movie will lead you to increase level of adrenaline and entertainment For instance, show detective Conan series Will develop your critical thinking skills to solve the cases and also provided Thrill and suspense. Another example Agath Christie Become famous by her mysteries and dective novels, everyone reads her novels,Has an opportunity to analyse justice systems. In spite of the advantages of the criminals programs, my opinion is that the criminal shows has a negative impact And generate a violence behaviour on a society,Particularly Children In conclusion,there is no doubt that the crime novels and TV crime drama have advantages and limitations on society and people.