the older people who need employment have to compete with younger ones. what problems can this create? what are soe solutions?

The standards of the younger generation play an important role in the advancement compared to the company's elders. One of the obvious reasons is that the knowledge of young people is newer and more modern than that of the elderly. Therefore, the government should have a worthy pension for the elderly and upgrade workplaces for young people. It can be said that this problem can be caused by several main factors. One of the prominent reasons related to this problem is that the elderly are not healthy enough to work. The reason is that the elderly have weaker resistance than young people, which is dangerous for the elderly and reduces work efficiency. Another factor leading to this situation is that young people's knowledge keeps up with current trends and has more flexible changes in work. That will help work progress faster and the company will also develop more. A typical example is that most young people today use social networks with high frequency, so updating information will be faster than the elderly. In fact, some urgent measures need to be taken to address these potential problems. Having a suitable pension for older people is highly recommended. High pensions help the elderly not have their health affected. Thanks to that, in some developed countries, people will receive enough pensions to take care of their old age and compensate their family's morale. It is the responsibility of the younger generation to develop facilities in the workplace. Thanks to that, young people will have more motivation to work. In addition, the younger generation is encouraged to focus on improving work efficiency as an alternative to complaining about outdated facilities. In conclusion, there are indeed various consequences associated with the elderly competing for jobs with the younger generation, but they can be resolved once appropriate measures are urgently applied.