We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer technology. It is used in business, crime detection and even to fly planes and drive cars. Will this dependence on technology a good thing or should we be suspicious of its benefits?

Past maid of people now gradual modification to robots.Telecommunications evolving from day to day.In this day and age each one progressively use new technology for everything their life. In this article, I will examine both of these aspects in the following paragraphs. Firstly,the primary advantage is that people have much time to work themselves. Modern life provides with qualification,education, even computer literacy. In addition chance of a lifetime guide to bright future.To give an instance in twenty first century the majority of people ’s the main goal is education and computer literacy which leads to successful career. Also, this leads the another positive aspect that human be able to inventor. On the contrary, there are numerous drawbacks as well. First, the main disadvantage is that not each one has enough money to buy modern technology.It provides to social inequality. Second the fact is that everybody now use internet. Information overload is the difficulty in understanding an issue and effectively make a decision. Fake news,actually all news fast spreads around the world. As a result quarrelling, misunderstanding negatively affected to people.To illustrate today has a various type of online shopping. Online shopping is the most popular way to save time. Have a people who don’t get that online shopping.They always trust the fake stores and lose their money.To give a more examples scammers fraud people,find their password, one minute and no money in the bank. Therefore it is essential to have a computer literacy. In conclusion, without any doubt, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Therefore, I would like to say that every coin has two sides. If somehow we met with the evil part, still variety of solutions still exist. So we have to pay attention to it and double-check when make a decision before doing something.