in many countries in the world people buy clothes and choose hairstyles according to latest fashion. why is this happening? is this a positive or a negative development?

Fashion not only makes people feel calm and relaxed but it also helps them become confident in this present era. It is thought that purchasing outfits as well as altering the way of hairstyle according to the fashion has become a recent trend, and I think, it is beneficial for people as a form of self-expression, a way to boost self-confidence as well as a path to earn money. To begin with, this change is happening in our societies because the invention of the film industry influences youngsters to involve themselves in earning finance by entertaining people with the latest fashion. For instance, actors have to wear different fashionable dresses and make good hair to look amazing on the set as they are cast internationally. Also, people follow them on social sites and they are also willing to look perfectly like them, therefore, they opt to follow the latest trends and really want to boost their confidence as they notice on television. As a result, fashion gained popularity among the new generation. However, this trend has been positive for the present nation as it has become a source of earning money. For example, many people are working hard to become a part of the film industry and they wear fashionable clothes change their hair color and style with the latest trend and act on social media to impress the directors. In addition, when they get selected they have to live with proper dress up as they are always in front of the cameras. Also, the latest clothing and hairstyle assist them to become more confident in everyday life. Hence, clothing sellers also get advantages by selling expensive latest fashion clothes and making huge amounts of money. To conclude, different styles of clothing and hair have become popular due to the number of benefits of it and many people are taking advantage of them by making a lot of money.