Influence of human beings on the worlds ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loos of bio diversity. What are the primary causes of bio diversity? What solution can you suggest?

In the last few decades, it is indubitably true that the actions of human beings are affecting other living beings like animals and plants. This is mainly due to research factors by scientists and hunting. However, it can be mitigated by implementing proposed solutions such as awareness and making laws. This essay will describe the problems and solutions in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the foremost reason for declining the ratio of these creatures is hunting which means the majority of people killed carnivores and harbivores for their regular meal as well as a skill. 50% of species, in India were hunted by the community, especially the lions. Moreover, some are doing it to make money namely leather purse companies. Secondly, scientists are using millions of herbivores for their research methods. To explain further, researchers use animal bodies to see the success rate of their tasks. In the previous century, for illustration, they injected medicines into the bodies of mice rather than individuals to see the side effects of the medicine. Although there are several reasons, it can be solved by the government and the public. Firstly, the government should ban unnecessary items made from animals namely leather jackets and purses. 60% of cattle, in Pakistan, were killed owing to making these items. Similarly, there should be strict laws regarding hunting to control the ratio of killing them. Take, the example Nepal, the ministry of biodiversity, regulates fines of 50,000 for breaking any law for their benefit. Last but not least, awareness is significant to show people about the benefits of these creatures on the earth. To conclude, there has been a big debate about whether the problem of decreasing the ratio of precious animals can be controlled or not. The main reason for this is hunting and research methods. However, this can be tackled by using appropriate strategies namely awareness, and laws. The government and the community put their feet together to eradicate this issue.