It is better to buy just a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that having just a number of luxurious ones is better than buying a mass of low-cost ones. In my opinion, a few expensive clothes are better because in a long time they save more money and the appearance looks smart. Purchasing needs are a vital part of people ’s lives, and one of the common things that have a variety is clothes. Firstly, in the recent modern world, there are a huge number of fashion trade with different goals in their company and introduce trendy ones weekly, so they need to use a majority of nonrenewable materials and most of them are not environmentally friendly. Moreover, most of them would rather produce goods at low cost so lots of people with different incomes can able to purchase them. For example, most of the cheaper clothes made of plastics and nylon as a result, they are not recycled and for a long time be exist on the earth and contribute to many environmental problems. On the other hand, expensive clothes are made with high-quality materials and also have more observation system when they are in the factories, a smart designer works for their shape so they are able to be worn for several years in addition in long time causing to save money and prevent to waste money. Secondly, when people wear clothes as luxurious items, their appearance looks smart and wealthy, so it is a better choice for people ’s wearing. In addition, when people are used to buying these and also avoid purchasing daily, they can control their awful behaviour in the result, reducing consumerism. In conclusion, using expensive clothes not only can cause people to be able to save money and look richer than when wearing the cheaper ones but also can reduce the bad habit of consumerism.