Computer have changed the way people study. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using computers as study aids? Keyword : Computers / Study

Nowadays technologies have popular day by day in all over the world. laptop has been a useful equipment for masses in the study because it offers distinguish information by the internet such as using the powerpoint, excel, and Ms word with google while, it has some worst impact in the study like launching any games that disturb the significant work in routine work. In this essay, I will intend to analyse both point of view. To begin with positive side, It might be said that computers provide a lot of knowledge on the study such as, making assignment by powerpoint, learning projects by Ms word have been simplest as a result juveniles can not only work independently but also learn technical skills without any aids of other person. For example, some researchers have shown that In the United Kingdom pupil study by the software continuously because it has been easiest to carry and working Change the form of the verb work show examples in lesser time offer a fruitful benefit to everyone. On the other hand, game apps have been installed more since 10 years continuously leading to,Not only brain powers have been mitigated but also health issues are increasing in the puplic. For instance, In India, distress and glucoma problems have seen continuosly because of playing computers game almost four to six hours. Moreover, mortality cases have surged by spending more time in laptop. To sum up, even though comuter offers plethora benefit to the individuals on the study, it has some demarits if students use in wrong ways like playing PUBG in their computers. Therefore, technologies have not only benefit but also disadvantages also.