Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that it is better if people deliver vegan food to different miserable country where hard to plants. While others disagree and think that is a bad idea. This essay agrees that it is more benefical for anyone to deliver fruits and vegetables due to healthy lifestyle. It must be recognized that trading food can give multiple benefits to our countries. Firstly, exporting of fruit and vegetable can increase income and improve the relationship of countries. For instance, China is the example of exporter of fruits and vegetables, foods relations and bond are concreated with trading polisier policier which bring peace among nations. Secondly it braunding horizons of exporting and improving fruits and vegetables to places where such are not available in order to enjoy variety of them in our city. Therefore, this in future helps countries as well as common people. On the other hand, people believe that trading of food items is not benefical because, they thinks best of the quality of vegetables and fruits are send to others nations while citizen of that country get the poor quality food and products which is the main reason. Also, first preference is given to exporting quality of fruits. For example, USA is the country that the food, partically fruits and veggies will be well-preserved, so that the quality will remain high and usable. In conclusion, people think that importing organic foods are not effective stragery, while me and other individuals agree that this method is very efficient.